dogdays1.jpg

 First, I apologize to the people who linked to my first post (accidentally deleted by yours truly).  I have your comment info and will include you in my drawing.

Now, on to the good stuff.  I’m participating in the Dog Days of Summer Bloggy Giveaway.  I’m offering a nearly-new copy of Susan K. Perry’s book Playing Smart, which includes all kinds of learning activities, games and other ideas for keeping kids entertained.  The book focuses on ages 4-14.  The cover has some minor wear, but the inside pages are practically pristine.  It’s a fun book.

To enter, just add a comment to this post before 6:00 P. M. Friday, July 25, E. D. T.  I’ll draw a name from the commenters and send the winner the book.  Don’t forget to include your e-mail or link so I can find you!

 To see the full list of giveaways, head over to Rocks In My Dryer.

Hat tip: Melissa

